Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
All-State Chorus Audition Window
10/5/2018 » 10/6/2018
Time: 6:00 AM
 

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

 
All-State Instrumental Auditions Window
9/19/2018 » 9/29/2018
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Sunday, September 16, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 
 

Monday, August 20, 2018

 
 

Saturday, June 23, 2018

 
Leadership Summit
6/23/2018
Location: Kearney, Nebraska    Time: 8:30 AM-5:00 PM
 

Saturday, June 2, 2018

 
NMEA Board of Directors Meeting
6/2/2018
Location: Lincoln, Nebraska    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
 
 
 

Saturday, April 7, 2018

 
NMEA Board of Directors Meeting
4/7/2018
Location: Blair, Nebraska    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

 
Capitol Concerts
3/6/2018 » 3/9/2018
Time: 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 3 of 3
1  |  2  |  3